1351
1,351 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 1351:
7 × 193
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1351 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1351
  • Cardinal: 1351 can be written as One thousand, three hundred fifty-one.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.351 × 103
Factors of 1351
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1351 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1351/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1351 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1351/
Keywords: Divisors of 1351, math, Factors of 1351, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1351, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand, three hundred fifty-one.