138236
138,236 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 7 × 4937
(2 × 2 × 7 × 4937)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 138236 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 138236
  • Cardinal: 138236 can be written as One hundred thirty-eight thousand, two hundred thirty-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.38236 × 105
Factors of 138236
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 138236 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 6 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/138236/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 138236 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/138236/
Keywords: Divisors of 138236, math, Factors of 138236, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 138236, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred thirty-eight thousand, two hundred thirty-six.