138314
138,314 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 138314:
2 × 11 × 6287
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 138314 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 138314
  • Cardinal: 138314 can be written as One hundred thirty-eight thousand, three hundred fourteen.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.38314 × 105
Factors of 138314
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 138314 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/138314/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 138314 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/138314/
Keywords: Divisors of 138314, math, Factors of 138314, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 138314, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred thirty-eight thousand, three hundred fourteen.