140251
140,251 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 140251:
139 × 1009
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 140251 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 140251
  • Cardinal: 140251 can be written as One hundred forty thousand, two hundred fifty-one.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.40251 × 105
Factors of 140251
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 140251 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 2 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/140251/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 140251 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/140251/
Keywords: Divisors of 140251, math, Factors of 140251, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 140251, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred forty thousand, two hundred fifty-one.