1468
1,468 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 367
(2 × 2 × 367)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1468 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1468
  • Cardinal: 1468 can be written as One thousand, four hundred sixty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.468 × 103
Factors of 1468
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1468 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1468/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1468 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1468/
Keywords: Divisors of 1468, math, Factors of 1468, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1468, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand, four hundred sixty-eight.