1489
1,489 is a prime number. Like all primes greater than two, it is odd and has no factors apart from itself and one.
[...]
Prime factorization of 1489:
1489
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1489 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1489
  • Cardinal: 1489 can be written as One thousand, four hundred eighty-nine.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.489 × 103
Factors of 1489
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 1
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1489 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 23 October 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1489/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1489 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1489/
Keywords: Divisors of 1489, math, Factors of 1489, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1489, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand, four hundred eighty-nine.