149532
149,532 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 3 × 17 × 733
(2 × 2 × 3 × 17 × 733)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 149532 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 149532
  • Cardinal: 149532 can be written as One hundred forty-nine thousand, five hundred thirty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.49532 × 105
Factors of 149532
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 149532 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 1 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/149532/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 149532 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/149532/
Keywords: Divisors of 149532, math, Factors of 149532, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 149532, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred forty-nine thousand, five hundred thirty-two.