1604
1,604 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 401
(2 × 2 × 401)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1604 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1604
  • Cardinal: 1604 can be written as One thousand, six hundred four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.604 × 103
Factors of 1604
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1604 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 23 October 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1604/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1604 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1604/
Keywords: Divisors of 1604, math, Factors of 1604, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1604, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand, six hundred four.