169
169 is an odd composite number. It is composed of a single prime number multiplied by itself.
[...]
Prime factorization of 169:
132
(13 × 13)See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 169 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 169
- Cardinal: 169 can be written as One hundred sixty-nine.
Scientific notation
- Scientific notation: 1.69 × 102
Factors of 169
Divisors of 169
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 169 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 22 October 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/169/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 169 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/169/
Keywords: Divisors of 169, math, Factors of 169, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 169, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred sixty-nine.