1745
1,745 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 1745:
5 × 349
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1745 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1745
  • Cardinal: 1745 can be written as One thousand, seven hundred forty-five.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.745 × 103
Factors of 1745
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1745 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 23 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1745/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1745 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1745/
Keywords: Divisors of 1745, math, Factors of 1745, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1745, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand, seven hundred forty-five.