355
355 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 355:
5 × 71
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 355 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 355
  • Cardinal: 355 can be written as Three hundred fifty-five.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.55 × 102
Factors of 355
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 355 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/355/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 355 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/355/
Keywords: Divisors of 355, math, Factors of 355, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 355, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three hundred fifty-five.