1993
1,993 is a prime number. Like all primes greater than two, it is odd and has no factors apart from itself and one.
[...]
Prime factorization of 1993:
1993
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1993 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1993
  • Cardinal: 1993 can be written as One thousand, nine hundred ninety-three.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.993 × 103
Factors of 1993
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 1
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1993 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1993/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1993 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1993/
Keywords: Divisors of 1993, math, Factors of 1993, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1993, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand, nine hundred ninety-three.