2004
2,004 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 3 × 167
(2 × 2 × 3 × 167)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2004 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2004
  • Cardinal: 2004 can be written as Two thousand and four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.004 × 103
Factors of 2004
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2004 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2004/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2004 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2004/
Keywords: Divisors of 2004, math, Factors of 2004, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2004, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand and four.