2005
2,005 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 2005:
5 × 401
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2005 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2005
  • Cardinal: 2005 can be written as Two thousand and five.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.005 × 103
Factors of 2005
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2005 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2005/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2005 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2005/
Keywords: Divisors of 2005, math, Factors of 2005, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2005, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand and five.