2006
2,006 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 2006:
2 × 17 × 59
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2006 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2006
  • Cardinal: 2006 can be written as Two thousand and six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.006 × 103
Factors of 2006
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2006 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2006/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2006 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2006/
Keywords: Divisors of 2006, math, Factors of 2006, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2006, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand and six.