2051
2,051 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 2051:
7 × 293
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2051 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2051
  • Cardinal: 2051 can be written as Two thousand and fifty-one.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.051 × 103
Factors of 2051
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2051 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 28 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2051/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2051 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2051/
Keywords: Divisors of 2051, math, Factors of 2051, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2051, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand and fifty-one.