224748
224,748 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 33 × 2081
(2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 2081)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 224748 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 224748
  • Cardinal: 224748 can be written as Two hundred twenty-four thousand, seven hundred forty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.24748 × 105
Factors of 224748
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 6
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 224748 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/224748/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 224748 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/224748/
Keywords: Divisors of 224748, math, Factors of 224748, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 224748, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two hundred twenty-four thousand, seven hundred forty-eight.