23090929849
23,090,929,849 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
132 × 116892
(13 × 13 × 11689 × 11689)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 23090929849 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 23090929849
  • Cardinal: 23090929849 can be written as Twenty-three billion, ninety million, nine hundred twenty-nine thousand, eight hundred forty-nine.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.3090929849 × 1010
Factors of 23090929849
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 23090929849 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 15 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/23090929849/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 23090929849 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/23090929849/
Keywords: Divisors of 23090929849, math, Factors of 23090929849, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 23090929849, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, twenty-three billion, ninety million, nine hundred twenty-nine thousand, eight hundred forty-nine.