243640
243,640 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 5 × 6091
(2 × 2 × 2 × 5 × 6091)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 243640 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 243640
  • Cardinal: 243640 can be written as Two hundred forty-three thousand, six hundred forty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.4364 × 105
Factors of 243640
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 243640 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 4 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/243640/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 243640 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/243640/
Keywords: Divisors of 243640, math, Factors of 243640, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 243640, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two hundred forty-three thousand, six hundred forty.