2594
2,594 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 2594:
2 × 1297
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2594 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2594
  • Cardinal: 2594 can be written as Two thousand, five hundred ninety-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.594 × 103
Factors of 2594
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2594 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 28 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2594/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2594 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2594/
Keywords: Divisors of 2594, math, Factors of 2594, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2594, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, five hundred ninety-four.