1300
1,300 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 52 × 13
(2 × 2 × 5 × 5 × 13)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1300 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1300
  • Cardinal: 1300 can be written as One thousand, three hundred.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.3 × 103
Factors of 1300
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1300 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1300/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1300 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1300/
Keywords: Divisors of 1300, math, Factors of 1300, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1300, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand, three hundred.