438
438 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 438:
2 × 3 × 73
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 438 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 438
  • Cardinal: 438 can be written as Four hundred thirty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.38 × 102
Factors of 438
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 438 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 15 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/438/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 438 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/438/
Keywords: Divisors of 438, math, Factors of 438, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 438, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four hundred thirty-eight.