2647
2,647 is a prime number. Like all primes greater than two, it is odd and has no factors apart from itself and one.
[...]
Prime factorization of 2647:
2647
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2647 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2647
  • Cardinal: 2647 can be written as Two thousand, six hundred forty-seven.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.647 × 103
Factors of 2647
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 1
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2647 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2647/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2647 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2647/
Keywords: Divisors of 2647, math, Factors of 2647, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2647, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, six hundred forty-seven.