3145
3,145 is an odd composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 3145:
5 × 17 × 37
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 3145 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 3145
  • Cardinal: 3145 can be written as Three thousand, one hundred forty-five.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.145 × 103
Factors of 3145
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 3145 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/3145/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 3145 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/3145/
Keywords: Divisors of 3145, math, Factors of 3145, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 3145, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three thousand, one hundred forty-five.