3146
3,146 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
2 × 112 × 13
(2 × 11 × 11 × 13)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 3146 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 3146
  • Cardinal: 3146 can be written as Three thousand, one hundred forty-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.146 × 103
Factors of 3146
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 3146 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 20 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/3146/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 3146 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/3146/
Keywords: Divisors of 3146, math, Factors of 3146, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 3146, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three thousand, one hundred forty-six.