6413
6,413 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
112 × 53
(11 × 11 × 53)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 6413 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 6413
  • Cardinal: 6413 can be written as Six thousand, four hundred thirteen.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.413 × 103
Factors of 6413
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 6413 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/6413/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 6413 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/6413/
Keywords: Divisors of 6413, math, Factors of 6413, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 6413, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six thousand, four hundred thirteen.