328270
328,270 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 328270:
2 × 5 × 17 × 1931
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 328270 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 328270
  • Cardinal: 328270 can be written as Three hundred twenty-eight thousand, two hundred seventy.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.2827 × 105
Factors of 328270
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 328270 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 2 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/328270/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 328270 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/328270/
Keywords: Divisors of 328270, math, Factors of 328270, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 328270, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three hundred twenty-eight thousand, two hundred seventy.