3669
3,669 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 3669:
3 × 1223
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 3669 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 3669
  • Cardinal: 3669 can be written as Three thousand, six hundred sixty-nine.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.669 × 103
Factors of 3669
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 3669 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/3669/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 3669 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/3669/
Keywords: Divisors of 3669, math, Factors of 3669, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 3669, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three thousand, six hundred sixty-nine.