3668
3,668 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 7 × 131
(2 × 2 × 7 × 131)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 3668 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 3668
  • Cardinal: 3668 can be written as Three thousand, six hundred sixty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.668 × 103
Factors of 3668
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 3668 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 24 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/3668/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 3668 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/3668/
Keywords: Divisors of 3668, math, Factors of 3668, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 3668, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three thousand, six hundred sixty-eight.