140
140 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 5 × 7
(2 × 2 × 5 × 7)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 140 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 140
  • Cardinal: 140 can be written as One hundred forty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.4 × 102
Factors of 140
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 140 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 22 October 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/140/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 140 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/140/
Keywords: Divisors of 140, math, Factors of 140, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 140, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred forty.