70
70 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 70:
2 × 5 × 7
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 70 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 70
  • Cardinal: 70 can be written as Seventy.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 7 × 101
Factors of 70
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 70 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/70/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 70 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/70/
Keywords: Divisors of 70, math, Factors of 70, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 70, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, seventy.