389987
389,987 is an odd composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 389987:
13 × 131 × 229
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 389987 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 389987
  • Cardinal: 389987 can be written as Three hundred eighty-nine thousand, nine hundred eighty-seven.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.89987 × 105
Factors of 389987
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 389987 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 4 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/389987/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 389987 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/389987/
Keywords: Divisors of 389987, math, Factors of 389987, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 389987, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three hundred eighty-nine thousand, nine hundred eighty-seven.