3985
3,985 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 3985:
5 × 797
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 3985 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 3985
  • Cardinal: 3985 can be written as Three thousand, nine hundred eighty-five.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.985 × 103
Factors of 3985
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 3985 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/3985/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 3985 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/3985/
Keywords: Divisors of 3985, math, Factors of 3985, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 3985, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three thousand, nine hundred eighty-five.