4225
4,225 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
52 × 132
(5 × 5 × 13 × 13)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 4225 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 4225
  • Cardinal: 4225 can be written as Four thousand, two hundred twenty-five.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.225 × 103
Factors of 4225
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 4225 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/4225/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 4225 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/4225/
Keywords: Divisors of 4225, math, Factors of 4225, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 4225, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four thousand, two hundred twenty-five.