4530
4,530 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 4530:
2 × 3 × 5 × 151
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 4530 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 4530
  • Cardinal: 4530 can be written as Four thousand, five hundred thirty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.53 × 103
Factors of 4530
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 4530 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/4530/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 4530 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/4530/
Keywords: Divisors of 4530, math, Factors of 4530, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 4530, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four thousand, five hundred thirty.