48268
48,268 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 11 × 1097
(2 × 2 × 11 × 1097)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 48268 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 48268
  • Cardinal: 48268 can be written as Forty-eight thousand, two hundred sixty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.8268 × 104
Factors of 48268
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 48268 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/48268/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 48268 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/48268/
Keywords: Divisors of 48268, math, Factors of 48268, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 48268, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, forty-eight thousand, two hundred sixty-eight.