486
486 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
2 × 35
(2 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 3)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 486 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 486
  • Cardinal: 486 can be written as Four hundred eighty-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.86 × 102
Factors of 486
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 6
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 486 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/486/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 486 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/486/
Keywords: Divisors of 486, math, Factors of 486, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 486, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four hundred eighty-six.