4932
4,932 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 32 × 137
(2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 137)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 4932 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 4932
  • Cardinal: 4932 can be written as Four thousand, nine hundred thirty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.932 × 103
Factors of 4932
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 4932 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/4932/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 4932 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/4932/
Keywords: Divisors of 4932, math, Factors of 4932, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 4932, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four thousand, nine hundred thirty-two.