12558
12,558 is an even composite number composed of five prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 12558:
2 × 3 × 7 × 13 × 23
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 12558 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 12558
  • Cardinal: 12558 can be written as Twelve thousand, five hundred fifty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.2558 × 104
Factors of 12558
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 12558 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 11 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/12558/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 12558 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/12558/
Keywords: Divisors of 12558, math, Factors of 12558, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 12558, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, twelve thousand, five hundred fifty-eight.