4955157
4,955,157 is an odd composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
32 × 401 × 1373
(3 × 3 × 401 × 1373)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 4955157 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 4955157
  • Cardinal: 4955157 can be written as Four million, nine hundred fifty-five thousand, one hundred fifty-seven.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.955157 × 106
Factors of 4955157
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 4955157 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/4955157/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 4955157 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/4955157/
Keywords: Divisors of 4955157, math, Factors of 4955157, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 4955157, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four million, nine hundred fifty-five thousand, one hundred fifty-seven.