50991
50,991 is an odd composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 50991:
3 × 23 × 739
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 50991 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 50991
  • Cardinal: 50991 can be written as Fifty thousand, nine hundred ninety-one.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.0991 × 104
Factors of 50991
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 50991 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 4 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/50991/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 50991 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/50991/
Keywords: Divisors of 50991, math, Factors of 50991, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 50991, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, fifty thousand, nine hundred ninety-one.