5140
5,140 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 5 × 257
(2 × 2 × 5 × 257)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 5140 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 5140
  • Cardinal: 5140 can be written as Five thousand, one hundred forty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.14 × 103
Factors of 5140
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 5140 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/5140/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 5140 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/5140/
Keywords: Divisors of 5140, math, Factors of 5140, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 5140, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, five thousand, one hundred forty.