5215
5,215 is an odd composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 5215:
5 × 7 × 149
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 5215 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 5215
  • Cardinal: 5215 can be written as Five thousand, two hundred fifteen.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.215 × 103
Factors of 5215
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 5215 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/5215/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 5215 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/5215/
Keywords: Divisors of 5215, math, Factors of 5215, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 5215, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, five thousand, two hundred fifteen.