5223
5,223 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 5223:
3 × 1741
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 5223 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 5223
  • Cardinal: 5223 can be written as Five thousand, two hundred twenty-three.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.223 × 103
Factors of 5223
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 5223 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/5223/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 5223 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/5223/
Keywords: Divisors of 5223, math, Factors of 5223, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 5223, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, five thousand, two hundred twenty-three.