5496
5,496 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 3 × 229
(2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 229)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 5496 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 5496
  • Cardinal: 5496 can be written as Five thousand, four hundred ninety-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.496 × 103
Factors of 5496
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 5496 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/5496/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 5496 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/5496/
Keywords: Divisors of 5496, math, Factors of 5496, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 5496, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, five thousand, four hundred ninety-six.