458
458 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 458:
2 × 229
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 458 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 458
  • Cardinal: 458 can be written as Four hundred fifty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.58 × 102
Factors of 458
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 458 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 23 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/458/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 458 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/458/
Keywords: Divisors of 458, math, Factors of 458, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 458, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four hundred fifty-eight.