854
854 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 854:
2 × 7 × 61
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 854 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 854
  • Cardinal: 854 can be written as Eight hundred fifty-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 8.54 × 102
Factors of 854
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 854 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/854/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 854 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/854/
Keywords: Divisors of 854, math, Factors of 854, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 854, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, eight hundred fifty-four.