5991
5,991 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 5991:
3 × 1997
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 5991 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 5991
  • Cardinal: 5991 can be written as Five thousand, nine hundred ninety-one.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.991 × 103
Factors of 5991
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 5991 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 23 October 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/5991/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 5991 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/5991/
Keywords: Divisors of 5991, math, Factors of 5991, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 5991, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, five thousand, nine hundred ninety-one.