6388
6,388 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 1597
(2 × 2 × 1597)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 6388 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 6388
  • Cardinal: 6388 can be written as Six thousand, three hundred eighty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.388 × 103
Factors of 6388
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 6388 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/6388/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 6388 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/6388/
Keywords: Divisors of 6388, math, Factors of 6388, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 6388, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six thousand, three hundred eighty-eight.