6389
6,389 is a prime number. Like all primes greater than two, it is odd and has no factors apart from itself and one.
[...]
Prime factorization of 6389:
6389
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 6389 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 6389
  • Cardinal: 6389 can be written as Six thousand, three hundred eighty-nine.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.389 × 103
Factors of 6389
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 1
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 6389 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/6389/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 6389 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/6389/
Keywords: Divisors of 6389, math, Factors of 6389, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 6389, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six thousand, three hundred eighty-nine.